FEATURED ARCHITECTURAL HARDWARE
SARGENT Manufacturing Company www.sargentlock.com 
ARCHITECTURAL HARDWARE
A | B | C | D | E |  F | G | H | I | J |  K | L | M | N | O |  P | Q | R | S | T |  U | V | W | X | Y |  Z | 
  ABH Manufacturings www.ABHMFG.com 
Accurate Lock & Hardware www.accuratelockandhardware.com 
Adams Rite Manufacturing Co. www.adamsrite.com 
Alarm Lock Systems Inc. www.alarmlock.com 
Ashley Norton www.ashleynorton.com 
AMERICAN LOCK COMPANY www.americanlock.com 
Architectural Control Systems, Inc. www.acsi-inc.com 
ARROW Lock and Door Hardware www.arrowlock.com 
ASSA High Security Locks www.assalock.com 
 
Baldwin Hardware Corp. www.baldwinhardware.com 
BEST Access Systems. www.bestaccess.com 
Bommer Industries Inc. www.bommer.com 
Burns Manufacturing www.burnsmfg.com 
 
Cal-Royal Products, Inc www.cal-royal.com 
Corbin Russwin Inc. www.corbin-russwin.com 
 
Detex-door hardware www.detex.com 
Deutscher & Daughter, Inc. www.dddoors.com 
Don-Jo Mfg., Inc www.don-jo.com 
Door Controls International www.doorcontrols.com 
DORMA Architectural Hardware. www.dorma-usa.com 
Dynalock Inc www.dynalock.com 
 
Emtek Products Inc www.emtekproducts.com 
ESSEX Electronics, Inc. www.keyless.com 
 
Falcon www.allegion.com 
Forms+Surfaces www.forms-surfaces.com 
 
Glynn-Johnson www.allegion.com 
Grass America www.grassusa.com 
 
Häfele America Company www.hafele.com/us 
Hager Companies www.hagerco.com 
HES Inc. www.hesinnovations.com 
Hettich America www.hettichamerica.com 
HEWI www.hewi.com 
Hirsch Electronics Corporation www.hirschelectronics.com 
 
Ingersoll-Rand Company Limited www.irco.com 
INTELLIKEY www.intellikey.com 
International Electronics Inc. www.ieib.com 
IVES www.allegion.com 
 
J.L. Industries www.jlindustries.com 
Jackson Corporation www.jacksonexit.com 
 
Kaba Ilco Inc www.kaba-ilco.com 
Keedex, Inc. www.keedex.com 
Keri Systems, Inc. www.kerisys.com 
Knape & Vogt Manufacturing Company www.knapeandvogt.com 
Kwikset www.kwikset.com 
 
L.E. Johnson Products, Inc. www.johnsonhardware.com 
LCN www.allegion.com 
Lund Equipment CO, Inc. www.lundkeycab.net 
Markar Architectural Products Inc. www.markar.com 
McKINNEY Products Company www.mckinneyhinge.com 
 
National Guard Products www.ngpinc.com 
Normbau www.normbau.com 
Norton www.nortondoorcontrols.com 
 
Olympus Lock, Inc. www.olympus-lock.com 
Omnia Industries, Inc. www.omniaindustries.com 
OSI Security Devices Inc. www.osisecurity.com 
 
PBB, Inc. www.pbbinc.com 
P C Henderson www.pchenderson.com 
PDQ Manufacturing www.pdqlocks.com 
Pemko www.pemko.com 
Precision Hardware, Inc. www.precisionhardware.com 
R. Christensen Hardware CO. www.rchristensen.com 
RACO Interior Products, Inc. www.racointeriors.com 
Reese Enterprises www.reeseusa.com 
RIXSON Specialty Door Controls www.rixson.com 
Rockford Process Control www.rockfordprocess.com 
Rockwood Manufacturing Company www.rockwoodmfg.com 
Rofu International Corp www.rofu.com 
Rutherford Controls Int'l Corp www.rutherfordcontrols.com 
 
SARGENT Manufacturing Company www.sargentlock.com 
Sargent and Greenleaf www.sglocks.com 
SCHLAGE www.allegion.com 
SEALEZE www.sealeze.com 
Secura Key www.securakey.com 
Securitech Group www.securitech.com 
Securitron Magnalock Corperation www.securitron.com 
Security Door Controls www.sdcsecurity.com 
Security Latch www.securitylatch.com 
Select Hinges www.select-hinges.com 
SOSS U.S.A www.hinge.com 
Specialized Builders Hardware www.sbhsolutions.com 
The Stanley Works www.stanleyworks.com 
Sugatsune USA www.sugatsune.net 
 
Telkee Management Systems www.telkee.com 
Tri-Guards®, Inc. www.tri-guards.com 
TRIMCO www.trimcobbw.com 
 
VON DUPRIN www.allegion.com 
 
Yale® Commercial Locks and Hardware www.yalesecurity.com 
 
Zero International www.zerointernational.com 

      

     
Home
  ·  Overview  ·  Products  ·  Services  ·  Locations  ·  Employment  ·  Contact  ·  Quote  ·  Hallgren International 


The Hallgren Company.   All rights reserved.   Copyright 2005.   hallgren@door.net